Special Events

  50/50 Draw Schedule
  CBFA Scholarship

50/50 Ticket Schedule (2016)


This is a listing of the teams which will be selling 50/50 tickets at
Calgary Stampeder home games at McMahon Stadium. (Updated April 29, 2015)
2016
Game Time
Opponent
Bantam Clubs
Sat. June 11 7:00 PM Edmonton Cowboys(G) / Mavericks
Fri. July 1 8:00 PM Winnipeg Stamps / Wildcats
Fri. July 29 8:00 PM BC Cowboys (N) / Eagles
Thurs. Aug. 4 8:00 PM Saskatchewan Hilltoppers / Lions
Sun. August 28 5:00 PM Hamilton Mavericks / Cyclones
Mon. September 5 1:00 PM Edmonton Colts / Bulldogs / Bears (SE-B)
Sat. September. 17 3:00 PM Ottawa Seahawks (NW-B) / Lions
Sat. September 24 2:00 PM Winnipeg Raiders / Falcons
Sat. October 15 5:00 PM Montreal Bears (SE-B) / Seahawks (NW-B)
Fri. October 21 8:00 PM Toronto Cowboys (N) / Wildcats
Sun November 13 or 2 Playoffs SemiFinal/Final Eagles / Stamps
     

NEXT IN LINE

Hilltoppers
Falcons
Cowboys(G)
Lions
Raiders

This fund raiser is very important to the CBFA.
It is impairative that each team fullfill its requirement to have a full compliment of volunteers out for their scheduled game.
Thank You in advance.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 


 

CBFA Scholarship

Annually the CBFA awards up to 5 - $1000 scholarships to individuals who have played in the Calgary Bantam Football Association and are now attending post-secondary institutions. Please contact the league office at 291-4443 for an application as well as more information.

Presentations are normally made in November each year.

Download the application form.




Tel: 403-700-0697 | email: info@cbfa.ab.ca or rmlogan@shaw.ca |
Overview || Schedule || Special Events || Teams || League History || Select Team || Awards || Wall of Fame || Links || Home